• Breaking News

    Full Album: Olamide - Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)

    The album compromises of 17 track list and it features Nigerian top artistes Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Timaya and as usual, Phyno.
    Production credits goes to prolific producer, Young John . He produced all the tracks in the album except a track entitled ‘ Shine ‘ that was produced by Olamide himself (Baddo Lo Shey Beat).
    Album mixed & mastered by in-house producer, B Banks .
    Download the album track by track below;-

    1. DOWNLOAD Fe Nu Shey Street

    2.DOWNLOAD Radio Lagos

    3.DOWNLOAD Yagaga

    4.DOWNLOAD The One 

    5. DOWNLOAD Oro Pawpaw 

    6. DOWNLOAD Bend It Over ft. Reminisce x Timaya 


    7. DOWNLOAD Shine 

    8. DOWNLOAD SaySayMaley 

    9. DOWNLOAD Mo Je Dodo

    10. DOWNLOAD Lagos Nawa 

    11. DOWNLOAD Everyday Is Not Christmas 

    12. DOWNLOAD On A Must Buzz ft. Phyno

    13.DOWNLOAD Shanko Baby 

    14.DOWNLOAD Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

    15. DOWNLOAD WO !!! 

    16. DOWNLOAD Eminimomi 

    17.DOWNLOAD Wo Spiritual 

    No comments